The Utah Runnin' Utes (8-3, 0-0) open Pac-12 play with a pair of road games against both Oregon squads this week. The Utes will open the Pac-12 slate taking on the Oregon Ducks (10-3, 0-0) this Friday, Dec. 29, at Matthew Knight Arena. Tip-off is set for 7 p.m. PT. Utah will wrap-up its two-game road swing facing the Oregon State Beavers this Sunday, Dec. 31, at Gill Coliseum with a tip-off scheduled for 3 p.m. PT

The University of Utah football program posted a 30-14 win over the West Virginia Mountaineers, finishing the season 7-6 overall.

Utah (6-6, 3-6 Pac-12) will play West Virginia (7-5, 5-4 Big 12) in the Zaxby's Heart of Dallas Bowl on Tuesday, Dec. 26 at 12:30 p.m. CT (11:30 a.m. MT) in the Cotton Bowl. The game will be televised on ESPN.

The Utah Runnin' Utes (4-0) opened the MGM Resorts Main Event with a 73-84 win over Ole Miss (3-1) Monday evening at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

Utah (5-5, 2-5 Pac-12) plays at No. 16/15 Washington (8-2, 5-2 Pac-12) in Seattle on Saturday, Nov. 18 at 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT in Husky Stadium. The game will be televised on ESPN.